Monday, 22 December 2014

Ragnarok Online 2 Dungeons

Ragnarok Online 2 Instance Dungeons
The Dungeon system on Ragnarok Online 2 involves players in groups of 5 participating in dungeons full of powerful monsters in either normal or hard difficulty. Players can only participate in normal dungeons until they reach at least level 50 and can then participate in hard dungeons too. Hard dungeons involve stronger monsters along with higher rewards. On top of instance dungeons there are Raids that are designed for larger groups of players with high levels and high quality equipment.

More Information available on the Ragnarok Online 2 Wiki:

No comments:

Post a Comment