Monday, 14 December 2015

League of Angels The Zodiac

league of Angels the ZodiacThe Zodiac is a single player dungeon system. By completing each dungeon in this feature players will obtain an Aegis. Same as with other dungeons there are three dungeon difficulties: normal, nightmare and Purgatory. harder difficulties become available when the easier ones are completed. If players complete nightmare and purgatory difficulties they will receive the Zodiac blessing buff. Zodiac blessing gives players a large buff which includes bonus damage, bonus resistances, additional angel rage and enemy angel rage reduction. The Zodiac blessing stacks up to three times.

For more detailed information on the Zodiac feature visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment